Jazz名盤.com Top Page  

上原ひろみ Hiromi's Sonicbloom
Time Control

全曲点数評価 [ 曲調記号 + 点数 ]
          上原ひろみ Hiromi's Sonicbloom [Japan] . Piano  
  Time Control     2007Telarc/Universal[Japan] .  ElectricGuitar-Dave Fiuczynski  
          タイム・コントロール         Bass-Tony Grey, Drums-Martin Valihora  
          CB75y C71fdy in>CF71y BK><CB77 CBdy><BF67 CR><C><B65d CFdY><B74 RK>B>BC74 in! KBN><CK71  
    1. Time Difference        
    2. Time Out          
    3. Time Travel        
    4. Deep into the Night        
    5. Real Clock vs. Body Clock = Jet Lag    
    6. Time and Space        
    7. Time Control, or Controlled by Time    
    8. Time Flies        
    9. Time's Up        
    < Bonus Track >        
    10. Note From The Past        
    All Compose by 上原ひろみ      
< 評価の見方 >
角丸四角形吹き出し: ジャケットは日本の
          アーティスト名 楽器            
          ( 読み方 )    
          アルバム名     発売年度  .  演奏メンバー  
  << 詳しくは評価記号の説明を御覧ください >>  
       the biggest element of that song first and the second biggest element after